Skip to Content

Office of Institutional Research, Assessment, and Analytics

University of South Carolina
Administrative Officers

President Harris Pastides
Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost Joan T.A. Gabel
Vice President for Finance and Chief Financial Officer Leslie Brunelli
Secretary of the Board of Trustees/University Secretary Amy Stone
Vice President for Student Affairs, Vice Provost for Academic Support and Dean of Students Dennis A. Pruitt
General Counsel and Executive Director of Compliance Programs Walter H. Parham
Vice President for Research Prakash Nagarkatti
Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer William F. Hogue
Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations Jancy Houck 
Director, Communications and Marketing/Chief Communications Officer Wes Hickman
Chancellor, USC Aiken Sandra Jordan
Chancellor, USC Beaufort Al M. Panu
Chancellor, USC Upstate Thomas F. Moore
Dean, USC Lancaster Walter Collins
Dean, USC Salkehatchie Ann C. Carmichael
Dean, USC Sumter Michael E. Sonntag
Dean, USC Union Alice Taylor-Colbert