Skip to Content

Office of Institutional Research, Assessment, and Analytics

University of South Carolina
Administrative Officers

President Harris Pastides
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost Michael D. Amiridis
Vice President for Finance and Planning William T. Moore
Vice President of Business and Finance and Chief Financial Officer Leslie Brunelli
Secretary of the Board of Trustees/University Secretary Thomas L. Stepp
Vice President for Student Affairs, Vice Provost for Academic Support,
and Dean of Students
Dennis A. Pruitt
General Counsel Walter H. Parham
Vice President for Research and Graduate Education Stephen Kresovich
Vice President for Information Technology & Chief Information Officer William F. Hogue
Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations Michelle Dodenhoff
Vice President for Communications Luanne M. Lawrence
Chancellor, USC Aiken Thomas L. Hallman
Chancellor, USC Beaufort Jane T. Upshaw
Chancellor, USC Upstate John C. Stockwell
Dean, USC Lancaster John Catalano
Dean, USC Salkehatchie Ann C. Carmichael
Dean, USC Sumter C. Leslie Carpenter
Dean, USC Union (Interim) Steve Lowe