Skip to Content

Office of Institutional Research, Assessment, and Analytics

University of South Carolina
Administrative Officers

President Harris Pastides
Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs, Provost (Interim), and Vice President for Planning William T. Moore
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer Richard W. Kelly
Secretary of the Board of Trustees/University Secretary and Treasurer Thomas L. Stepp
Vice President for Human Resources Jane M. Jameson
Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students Dennis A. Pruitt
General Counsel Walter H. Parham
Interim Vice President for Research and Economic Development Rose Booze
Vice President for Information Technology & Chief Information Officer William F. Hogue
Interim Vice President for University Advancement Michelle Dodenhoff
Chancellor, USC Aiken Thomas L. Hallman
Chancellor, USC Beaufort Jane T. Upshaw
Chancellor, USC Upstate John C. Stockwell
Dean, USC Lancaster John Catalano
Dean, USC Salkehatchie Ann C. Carmichael
Dean, USC Sumter C. Leslie Carpenter
Dean, USC Union Hugh C. Rowland